Vai al contenuto principale
Coronavirus: aggiornamenti per la comunità universitaria / Coronavirus: updates for UniTo Community


Page being updated

The Director represents the Department and chairs the Council. The Executive ensures the respective resolutions are carried out. The Director is responsible for the Department’s level of research, the standard of teaching together with the so-called "third mission"; in relation to this, it can appoint its own delegate with specific tasks.

The Director appoints at least two Deputy Directors of the Department and assigns the role of Deputy Director to the Deputy Director of Teaching or to the Deputy Director of Research.

Director (three-year period 2021/2024)
Graziano Lingua

The Department Council is the Department’s planning and management body. It approves the objectives, the evaluation criteria and the three-year plan. It divides the recruitment needs into different scientific sectors and annually plans the recruitment needs for new professors, lecturers, researchers and technical-administrative staff to ensure the development of research projects and the range of courses, as well as the financial needs connected to them. It organizes and manages not only the research and teaching activities but also the teaching staff and researchers involved

The Department Board supports the Director, makes proposals and carries them through.

The Commissions for Teaching and for Research are also established within the Department.


University Delegate for disability
Marisa Pavone

Department Delegate for disability
Cecilia Marchisio


Delegates for International Mobility (ex Erasmus)
Carlo Capello
Gaetano Chiurazzi (assisted by Alessandro Bertinetto)


Department referent for Internationalitazion
Massimo Leone

Heads of Teaching for International Mobility - divided by Degree Program

Public Engagement

Department Delegate for Public Engagement
Graziano Lingua

School of Humanities

Representatives of the Department in the Council of the School of Humanities

Graziano Lingua - Director of the Department (Legal component)
Renato Grimaldi - Corso di laurea in Scienze dell’educazione (School Director) 
Luca Bertolino - President of the Council of the integrated Philosophy Courses
Matteo Leone - President of del Corso di laurea magistrale in Scienze della Formazione Primaria
Jenny Ponzo - President Corso di laurea magistrale in Comunicazione e culture dei media
Alberto Rainoldi - President Consiglio Corso di laurea magistrale in Scienze dell’educazione motoria e delle attività adattate

Update to the meeting of the Department Council of 17.12.2018, academic three-year period 2018-2021

Coordinators of the Orientation, Tutoring and Placement Commission of the School of Humanities
Paola Ricchiardi
Emanuela Torre

Update to the meeting of the Department Council of 17.10.2018, academic three-year period 2018-2021

Joint Teaching Commission of the School

Department representatives

Vincenzo Crupi (teacher
Paolo Rosso (teacher)
Rosa Caramassi (student)
Anita Garrone (student)

Update to the meetings of the Department Council of 12.9.2018 and 17.10.2018, for the academic three-year period 2018-2021

Commissions of the scientific-formative areas

Department representatives

Department representatives

For contacts between the research groups of the Department and the University's Common Strategic Task Force CSTF (spoke)

Section of Philosophy: Tiziana Andina e Massimo Leone
Section of Education Sciences: Valentina Porcellana
For the Savigliano siteGraziano Lingua

Department delegates

For the interinstitutional and interprofessional table "Tuttinrete"
Alberto Parola

For Quality Assurance
Paola Borgna

Referents for information

RIF - 2020
Referenti per le informazioni e per i servizi nel Portale Federale di Ateneo" (RIF) - 2020



Last update: 25/03/2022 13:22
Non cliccare qui!